Some people beleive that increasing tha tax on unhealty food is the best way to encourage people to eat helalthier.

In the modern world, some people think that putting a prohibition on fast food is a useful way to help people eat natural meals. I absolutely agree that this is a way of helping to decrease some health-related problems.

On the one hand, eating unhealthy food is growing around the world. If this continues, it may lead to numerous difficulties with people’s health. One of the main reasons for this is that people in modern societies are used to eating unhealthy foods, and they are not willing to take the time to prepare healthy meals. They place a food order, and this is bad for their health. For example, in our country, many people experience health problems due to consuming fast food. For example, illnesses such as digestive disorders and obesity may result from eating more than is normal, and this is a serious situation. If we decrease our consumption of such foods, our lives will be in danger. So, the government should focus on this and avoid its development.

On the other hand, nowadays, eating out is a good alternative to cooking at home, and it has many advantages. Firstly, it can save people time, and because of this, they can do other work. Thus, if some people are in a hurry, foods such as hot dogs and hamburgers can be prepared immediately instead of going hungry. Secondly, their prices are inexpensive, and they are delicious, so everyone can buy them anytime, even when at work.

In conclusion, putting a tax on fast food is the best way forward for everyone. Because people’s health plays a vital role for both individuals and the government. Because when people are healthy, they can do any work.