Some people believe animals should be given the same rights as humans, while others think they are only a source of food and entertainment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think animals have to be handled with the same rights as humans, Meanwhile others see that they exist for just being a source of food and fun. I believe that animals can be a valuable source for eating and entertainment.

Animals have to take the same rights as humans in many aspects of life. We do not have to use animals in medical discoveries, because it cause pain and many side effects for them; furthermore, it can lead to kill them. In fact, using animals is very crucial if it just for publishing papers in medical field. For example, there is a recent statistic about the number of research paper that based on testing animals in unnecessary topics is in increase every year. Subsequently, using animals in cosmetics is banned in many countries, trying to eliminate utilizing animals in usefulness discoveries.

On the other hand, animals is a valuable food for human and interesting way to entertain with. In food chain, animals is under humans, so it is very normal for human to eat animals; in addition, diet without meat can cause problems for health. For instance, recent studies prove that vegetarians have deficiency in many necessary vitamins in human body and can caused many chronic diseases. In fact, meat-eaters have a good health compared to vegetarians due to their balance diet. Moreover, making animals live in zoos can be a source of entertainment for children and study their habits.

In conclusion, animals have rights as humans, because they are living creatures and feel with pain if we use them in research discoveries; However, animals is a source of food for humans and can be use for entertainment.