Some people believe it is better to accept bad situation in job. Others believe we should try and improve situation

There are some distinctive opinions concerning unwanted cases in job such as low wage or having an unsatisfactory job. Others oppose that it is better to attempt to enhance such situations. It seem to me that people should overcome this problem and try to improve these situations.

It is understandable that why people hold belief of accepting the hard situations like these for some reasons. Initially, with a paramount amount of people who are unemployed in their country could lead to the acception to stay with the company even though they might receive the low salary. Due to the replacement of AI in some occupation, the rise of unemployed worker are considered and consequence of this issue is diminish opportunities for people in various job. One more reason is that people who only have skill, experience, and qualifications in one particular job which they have learnt through out their university, so it is hard or even impossible for them to apply for irrelevant job. If so they could have to compete with people who learn and specialize in that job.

In contrast, I jump in the other opinion that it is better to change the circumstances with actions. Firstly, the productivity of job will decrease if that job is not suitable and interested, also it can cause harm to people’s health. For instance, people who work in construction spot need to be strong and if they have permissive physical health then the quality of the job can become worse. Secondly, If that job have a very low wage that can not afford their lives then they might take initiative to overcome the obstacle and find desirable job. Some people have to endure hardship in lives and they have strong desire to break the cycle of poverty, so they will never settle for the less.

In conclusion, I am persuaded that it is a good proposal to enhance the situations and take a chance for job that people wanted better than tolerate with unsatisfactory job