Some people believe that advancements in artificial intelligence (AI) will completely replace human jobs, while others argue that AI will create more employment opportunities.

Many people saying AI can take over human tasks , Which is started to happening now due to quick growth of artificial intelligence past 5 years. Somehow some people thinks ai going to give new types of job opportunities. I believe that AI cant proceed some works in human level.

There’s a lots of type of jobs that ai not able to do, even the advanced machines that could not done. Such as Engineers,Surgeons,defence forces, politics and more. These type of professions are can be done with human sense. AI only complete things by with limited protocol, however human can make quick decisions and have a strength to do risky choices depending on a situations. Ai is only machine with no feeling and can’t go beyond from codes that programmers wrote.

Although ai became very helpful tool for People over the years. AI is widely getting used for a lots of types of digital industry today. It’s creating big opportunities to designers and content creators by generating the ideas that they want in no time, evenly it became quite quick and easy tool for learning and searching for informations. Some people already making livings by help of AI.

In conclusion, Ai might able to replace Digital works. Nevertheless its not capable to replace jobs that uses high level sense along with quick decision making jobs. Basically we need keep trusting to Humans rather than a technology with no real feelings.