Some people believe that advertisements manipulate consumer choices, while others argue they provide valuable information about products. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays tv commerical, ads are showing totally fake things.They are Showing negative things ,are body shaming People as we see the beauty creams ads like You will get glowy fair skin like they are Manipulating others that they can’t do anything without fair color . These all things are giving traumas to people. People start getting complex of there collor they become week and conscious and try all these whitening creams and these creams affect their skins negatively as it doesn’t make their skin fair but look bad. Some ads show very fake side like energy drinks how they are promoting harmful chemical drinks which are not good for health but they are Showing it that it will give you energy and very fake scenarios In this way they manupuliate choices of people It give negative vibes people feel ashamed complexed and this all.

For example: We see a ad of whitening cream they are showing girl with brown dull tone got rejected due to her brown color So,they suggesting her whitening cream So you could get rishta or liked by people .This all is mentalty making other people and audience think with this Point and make dull people feel ashame setting double standards in Society

On another side to ads Showing a good impact by giving awareness to people who don’t have resources and are uneducated, they show awareness to go to school get education and become independent. They are showing good things like awareness of multivitamins for women also showing awarness of breast cancer and with those ads women get courage want to get education This is very powerful and have great impact on people. Like good diet ads ,health related ads,educational ads are worth seeing should promote these ads instead of those manupulating ads.

For example, we see ad of CAC-1000 that is a daily multivitamin supplement giving awarness of vitamin which will make them strong so in they way they are helping People by giving informative things.

So, there are both negative and positive impact of these advertisements Its all upon how you show product and don’t manipulate others. We should Show good informative ads instead of those ads which make people traumatised by their physical appearance looks color body shaming .So, we should Promote those things which & are helpful have advantages and good impart So, that good impact of advertisement could be given out.