Some people believe that advertisements manipulate consumers, especially children, and should be strictly regulated. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Advertisements are the common trend over every company and industry however, some people think that users are manipulated by advertisements and should be controlled sharply when it comes to childrens. In this essay we are going to discuss advertisements and its effects on people.

One the one hand, advertisements are the most important method of growing any product or industry. it can be used over any scale and dose not require a lot of money to perform an ad. Also, advertisements are the key of our modern life it can help to know products needed in our daily life. Besides these roles, there are a lot of business in advertisements many employees work in it. And you can not suddenly end advertisements.

One the other hand, when it comes to childrens it become more complicated because it can influence them and affect them badly to try products and services they don’t need it or they don’t have the enough knowledge to choose what they realy need without any harm. Also, when we talk about childrens we have to consider the strong role of their parents to monitor the ads that appears to them.

In conclusion, although advertisements have a lot of benefits but when it came to childrens ,we should focus on what they absorb from these ads. Advertisements is so Important but need continues monitoring.