Some people believe that AI will replace teachers in the nearest future. Others think that it will hardly happen, as human factor is crucial in education. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The debate surrounding artificial intelligence is a hot topic in the educational sphere. While some people think that teacher’s replacement is not possible, others see alternatives and remarkable capabilities in education with AI. So, let’s look deeper into this issue and identify the pros and cons.

On one hand, AI can train students with repetitive theoretical traditional subjects and knowledge. For instance, grammar rules or math assignments can be taught more interestingly using modern techniques rather than traditional methods.

On the other hand, AI cannot replace crucial human qualities such as emotional intelligence, empathy, and the ability to inspire.

Inability to perceive non-verbal signals such as body language, facial expressions, and tone of voice can lead to misunderstandings and misinterpretations in communicating messages. Another fact- Lack of creativity.

In conclusion, I believe that teachers cannot be completely substituted by artificial intelligence,because the human mind is capable of generating new ideas, thinking outside the box, and making connections in ways that AI cannot.