Some people believe that all children should learn a foreign language from the time they start school. Do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is often said young children should start learning foreign languages as they begin attending school. I completely agree with this opinion and think that teaching foreign languages is more important.

First, I believe that foreign languages give the culture a different word choice. This culture may be needed in the future. For example, if you want to study in a foreign country, you will have to learn about the culture and to get information, you will need to do research because of a lot of information. There is a lot of information on the internet and more information on foreign languages. This is very important for learning foreign languages. Also, a lot of the new generation uses phones and computers for online chat and to meet foreign friends. This event creates new relationships.

On the other hand, some people believe that children take a lot of pressure and have difficulty learning a new language. Teachers are inexperienced at school. This is fact in a rural area and also other sick early exposure to foreign languages might have negative skills. A lot of parents want to unchange their own traditions.

To conclude, I strongly believe that foreign language is more benifacial.