Some people believe that art exhibitions should focus on showcasing local artists and their work, while others argue that they should prioritize international and well-known artists. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

This essay begins with a paragraph about museums as a place for showing local artists. It continues with a discussion that they should show international artists. It concluded that international artists are more important.

Some people think museums are a place for showing local artists. What I mean is that international tourists can learn traditional Thai painting, Thai culture or painters who like to portray themes from the main religion in the painting museum. Religion, which means learning about how to be a good person. For instance, most Thai people observe a five precept such as the importance of honesty or the importance of respecting all species, which means not only a people but you need to respect animals too. The most trending painting in Thailand is a paint story about war. When museums support local artists, this improves their standard of living. What I mean is painters who want to buy a house can buy a detached house, which means they will have more privacy and a space between their neighbors. I have heard that privacy can help painters to concentrate their paint, which means painters can express their feelings to connect together. As a result, international people can learn more about Thai artists. Another advantage of having a good standard of housing is having a high quality of food such as fruit smoothies, which is important because it has a combination between banana and berries that contain vitamin B and C. It helps protect us from viruses that can cause disease.

Other people believe museums should show international artists. What I mean is Thai people can learn foreign ideas on painting. Specifically, the painting that has a reputation all over the world, called The starry night, painted by the artist Van Gogh. He uses a palette to express emotion about a topic such as using cool colors or warm colors to create a temperature. The foreign artists will express feelings such as positive or negative feelings. The artist will use some techniques such as using a type of brush stroke along with curved lines, which is important because it can create a movement of the painting which results in the feeling of movement of the sky. When museums promote international art, this is good for the local economy. What I mean is when a tourist comes to the museum and wants to relax. They can support a local hospitality industry such as coffee shops, which means coffee shop owners can make a profit by having good customer service such as when tourists have a special request. To illustrate, they order a cappuccino and want more extra shots of caffeine. The waiter /waitress needs to communicate with the barista and make an order to the consumer. Therefore, it can have a positive ripple effect on the economy, leading to the growth of Thai and international artists and the Thai economy.

In this essay I have discussed some people who think museums are a place for showing local artists. I have also thought about other people who believe museums should show international artists. In conclusion, in my opinion museums should show international artists better because they can promote a foreign idea along with Thai ideas. These factors contribute to enhancing the Thai economy, resulting in exceptional growth.