Some people believe that artificial intelligence (AI) will completely replace human workers in the future. Others think that AI will only assist humans rather than replace them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today, in the modern world we step in a absolutely unknow area of an artificial intelligence. While an AI continues wide development, more and more people start to think about the threat from this powerful tool to their own professions and jobs. In this essay I will discuss both points of view with the relevant arguments and studies and will describe why an AI will probably transform a jobs, but not take it from people.

To start with, the position of people who terrified of a posibilities of AI absolutely understandable. In our century, a sufficient technologies is often changing the world faster than we are adapting, leading us to a stress and fear for our future. Thus an undenieble successes of AI anounce new era for job market, and someone may not be prepared. For inctance, an experts from the institute of global job market analytics (IGJMA) predict that in 2027 such work as an accountant or an online consultant won’t be existing. Even further, according to their recent study, by the end of 2030 40 diffrent types of jobs will be eliminated.

However it does not means that an every professions will be gone. Actually, the researchers from the Harvard university propose the other aproche for this question. They believe that the most of profesions will amalgamate with the AI. The Source of this position comes from past experience. Few decades ago we also feared, for example that an automobiles would replace a coachmens. However the development of technology not only trasformated this job, but created lot of new ones. That why I believe that there is no need to fear influence of the AI.