Some people believe that artificial intelligence will completely replace human workers in the near future, while others think it will only assist humans.

Some people argue that artifishel intelegents will totally replace human’s works in near futer, hovewer others think it will just assist people with their work. In this essay I will discas both sides.

Firsteble, artifishel intelegents cannot think as people, hovewer it posible to replace our jobs, as a good example is accountant, in Japan is alredy using AI robots instant humans, becouse robots could work without light, overthinking, and without mistakes. Also jobs like fermer or bakiry would also replace thir job to AI, becouse it is the most automatic job where one thing is repeting every time, so if AI will watch how the best bakaer or farmer doing his job, after 3-5 days it could repet it without mistakis.

But what about people who thonk that AI will just helps us? It could also may hapend, but we aretrying to make AGI which means robot that can learn from his own mistake and think like a human, so it means that in the near futer AI maybe kill every people to be leader. However nowadays AI are acshily helping with everything like with math, homework, or even with jobs, thre is the biggest reson why are people thinking that it will helps us

In conclusing, people ardued that AI could replace people’s job, but instant other think it will helps us