"Some people believe that artificial intelligence will replace many jobs in the future, while others think it will create new job opportunities. Discuss both views and give your opinion."

Many people think that artificial intelligence (AI) will replicate most of the practical jobs conduct by human,On the other hand the opposite thinker believe it will provide more possibilities for job openings.In my opinion, AI will be the backbone of modern technology but it will not be able to contribute permanently.

Firstly, technological advancement is a part of modern age,therefore artificial intelligence is the magnificent invention which conveying much enhancement of our daily life.Many people believe that it will take over all the sector where humans used to be the main operator.Additionally, there is a prominent process which is called ‘Automation’ and by that any work or task with different level can be proceed by programming language as a result it has become so much convenient to complete any task.AI is being used by numerous multinational companies for example, business sectors using AI for calculating revenue, profit margins,supply demand ratio as well as cost-benefit analysis. Researchers use AI to enhance the final output of any invention for the mankind as we know during the coronavirus pandemic doctors and many scientists saved the mankind with the help of AI.So it has created a perception by some people that AI could replace human jobs.

On the other hand, the opposite thinker always mentions that Artificial intelligence is creating varieties of job openings and it will be diversified more for us. They always contain a prediction that AI will not be able to replace human jobs because lot of jobs needed human interactions and emotions.I would like to provide an example that some profession like teaching, cooking can not be transformed to AI version.Moreover, AI has created opportunities like digital marketing jobs, graphics design as we know any normal people can learn any skills with the help of AI.As a result, people can learn easily if anyone have passion and dedication to gain new skills.

I would rather support the second group of people who think AI will elucidate the job sectors.AI could not replace all of the practical jobs because not always the output work has to be accurate it needs to be completed with analytical ability.However, AI brought amazing tools which people can use to study, learn skills, practice, getting degrees etc.

To conclude, it is quite general to claim that AI has the possibility to takeover all the jobs.While opponent thinkers stated that people may improve their ability to stand equal level in future with lot of job opportunities.I justified that AI is a blessing and a way to build modern future.