Some people believe that attending events such as concerts, festivals, or public gatherings is an important part of a meaningful life. Others think such events are unnecessary and a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People’s social life has many different meanings and includes many different experiences. Since you are born your own way consists of new memories, explores and insights. A broader, expecting everything and discovering more opens new doors for you.

There is no doubt that dopamine always brightens your mood and makes you feel better. By acting that way you want to, your social life even improves, and more than you expect. Especially attending events such as concerts, festivals or public gatherings may help you get more confidence. Moreover, regular attendance clubs that similar to them has additional benefits, like increased relationships, new opportunities and experiences. You always get exciting opportunities and something new from there. You’re circled around by inspiring people, great sounds and familiar behaviours. People always can find new connections and give advices each other. You don’t get only memories, you also have many new connections with these places.

However, there is a disadvantages too. Maybe, sometimes attending events can be unhelpful for yourself. Most of people say “You just waste your time on “having fun”.”, so this opinion also takes place. They talk like that, because they already have been here, on this place. They were probably people who didn’t skip any party, and look how far it came and how it affected them. By their given tips, you can lost some time to prepare, studying or do something productive and most likely you’ll be more successful if you do useful work. “It’ll be even better” – their words. Always be into the parties often influences really badly. At the point, when society learns to terrifying things, almost every time it happens there. So, before going somewhere, think carefully.

Although, I think, no matters what, new looks and views is essential thing to grow up. Avoiding this events can impact negative on your outlook overall. Reduce your focus on concern, and increase exposure to positive energy. Or attending this meetings, or not, it’s all depends only on you. Both of this sides are amazing to be, but you should connect them and know the edge – the only rule of limiting.