some people believe that bicycles are the best mode of transport in the city, while others disagree. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both views and give your opinion

It is thought that bicycles offer a lot of beneficial opportunities whereas some individuals convinced that its drawbacks, actually, overweight the benefits. Although bicycle might be slower and inconvenient in some situations, I, personally, believe that bicycles are one of the best transport choices people have.

There are some disadvantages that bicycles have which is, basically, its speed. Although the speed is controlled by the biker, It’s still slower than other transports. For instance, if you live far from your job and you have to be there at early hours everyone would prefer a car over a bicycle. Therefore, bicycles can not get you to long distances and It would be time-wasting. In addition, It requires person’s strength to bike. When you just got up from the bed and need to be at work, which you need to bike first to get there would be very tiring and inconvenient. However, just by waking up earlier this problem would be solved, which proves that it’s not a big deal.

Therefore, bikes are the one of the most environment-friendly and helpful transport. Unlike vehicles, bike does not release carbon dioxide which is a cause of air pollution. Moreover, riding a bike is a healthy act that helps with weight management and muscle strength, for example, one ride for a day would prevent the stress and as the outcome of constant ride It would gradually improve your total well-being.

As a conclusion, bicycles have more good outcomes and It’s such an available fitness practice. In my opinion, among all other transport choices bike is always the best with several advantages.