Some people believe that cheap and fast transportation is required for successful international business while others believe good technology is more important. Discuss both views and your opinion." -

In recent decades the researchers data shows that number of business expanding globally in focus to reach major market has progressively soar. This expansion has resulted in a debate among people where some contend that international business are successful because of cheaper and faster transportation whereas other believe that advance technology has played crucial role. This essay will meticulously compare both the perspectives followed by logical opinion.

Initiating with the points supporting first school of thought, firstly, the low cost and rapid mode of transportation favours the company in arranging logistics more feasible manner. For instance, organization engaged in business of delivering finished and perishable product would be able to manufacture thier products in home country and export it to the global market with lesser and faster transportation cost. Moreover, this affordable and high paced supply chain would reduce product cost eventually supporting the company to grow financially.

On other hand technological advancement has been proven to be beneficial for companies engaged in mass manufacturing. This breakthrough has strengthen the production of consumer goods needed in day-to-day chores. For example, with the help of mordern and advance machinery in manufacturing plants, business just need upload the number of quantity and measurement of the product in the machines data and the production is initiated automatically. This advancement has helped company in saving labour cost ultimately resulting in growth of profits.

To sum up, while acknowledging both the views, I contend that not only low cost and high-speed transportation but also enhanced technology nourishes the growth of international business.