Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people argue that children should be allowed to use phones,while other believe that they should be limited .It can be clearly seen that digital devices are an essential part of education,however they have also have drawbacks such as an obssesion with digital devices and harmful content. In my personal opinion ,kids should use phones but with proper limits and supervision.

One reason some people support phone use is that it helps children to learn more effectively and it also for their own safety.This is because digital devices such as smartphones,computer ,television are the most significant key for education.On the internet there are various types of useful information that will definitely helps children develope their knowledge.They can find educational videos and online courses that are available to everyone for self-study without the need for expensive tutors.In addition smartphones provide security for kids.For instance when kids are not around with their parents,they can track child’s location to prevent them from getting lost,phoning them wherever they want just to clarify that everything is fine.

While other people think phone use should be limited is that addiction.This is because children have a varacious desire for phones ,that provides addiction.Phones can distract children from learning or preparing to exams,they easily get dopamine from scrolling social media,that leads to lose their concentration.For example many learners procarstinate their homework because they are constantly checking their phones instead of preparing for exams.Moreover they start to degrade instead of developing themselves.

Im conclusion,although smartphones can help children to learn new skill,they can also distract them from studying,and lead to unhealthy habitats.In my view kids should be allowed to use phones, but only with clear rules and reasonable intention.