Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is widly thought that minnors should be permmited to have and use their mobiles in school. On the contrary, others parents discuss prohibiting its usage during classes. Indeed, Opinions differs from side to side, arguing if the “Mobiles are necessary for kids to make soccial life” or “just a distraction to infants”.

On one hand, cellphones are considered a necessary tool for communicating and keep it on trend; not having one is a matter for children to be segregate from school-groups. Eventually, children with not cellphones are more used to have less friends and social interaction as all this happens online. For instance, kids now interact and share much more in apps and mobile games than ever, now having one means been out of topic or even losing important information about birthdays invitation, activities or plans organized by partners or parents.

On the other hand, this small computers are the origin of distractions for these youngs, who are not mature enough for control themselves; avoiding the use of the numerous chat-apps, games, social-media apps and other distractor found on this tools. Furthermore, it is just to see how this little people are having problems memorizing information, not just at school, but also as a result of spending long hours on the internet.

On the whole, we can agree that both sides have a point, mobiles telephones have become necessary in our daily life, not just for entertainment purposes yet as interaction tools. Even though, we have to be cautious with its use and control, taking special care with the smaller in house who are still in need for their elders to supervice them and lead their way in the best use of this technologies.