Many university students nowadays live away from home and their parents because of their university location, while others live with their families. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each situation?

nowadays a lot of students are forced to live in a long distance from parents because of the location of university. there are some advantages and disadvantages of living far away from your family. major benefits it’s the freedom of decisions, you become more independent, and you have a possibility to improve a skills of money saving, and negative aspects are that you can have a lot of problems while you start to live alone or in dormitory(stress, problems with communication, bulling)

firstly, the positive aspect it’s when you live away it’s that you can make a choose on your own, you shouldn’t ask your parents for the permission, and you can develop your skills of critical thinking and thinking in stressful situations, secondly, you can improve your survival skills, because you will not have someone near who can help you when you head it, and thirdly, you must know how to save your budget, and spend it correctly, this habit can help you in the future

one of the insignificant drawback it is the stress in the start of the living alone, it can cloud your mind and you can make the bad choice. another it is the problems of communication with the local people especially of the speak not in your native language. and third problem it is possible bulling, which unfortunately can contain every person who migrated in another city or country

in conclusion beside the notable bones, there are a lot of problems which can make your living without parents, bulling, communication, stress, but the positive aspects there are in two