Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are groups of individual argue that school should limit the rights of students’ usage of their mobiles during weekday, whereas, others consider smart phones are welcomed to be utilized in the class. This eassay disagree that learners sholud be allowed to use their phones when schooling.

The most vital factors of disadvantage is that digital divices will eassly attract scholars’ concentration from teacher and leasson. It is clear that not only teenagers but also adults found much more interests on online platforms and applicants than their courses in reality. Thanks to the development of short videos on the internet, people who born in modren time seem to losing the capacity of staying a long term focus by scorlling numerous reels on Instagram. For example, many educators declear that students in firstry and secondary school are more likely fall their score due to using phone in the class.

On the other hand, mobile could be an essencial facilitator for learners. Since smart phones provide students a greater accessment to reach information and knowledge based on its massive database behind the internet and network. Moreover, it solve the challenge of there are various level learners in one class, teacher might not have the effort and time to look after every persion. For instance, there is an increaseing number of college bagan to taugh undergraduates how to use phone to assist themslevies when studying.

From my presective, I do not agree with the idea leting students use their mobiles in school, since they do not have enough willing power to control themslevies.

In conclusion, while some people believe that learners should be restricted by using their phones at school, others think that it could be benefits for them. However, I still believe that scholars should not be allowed to use their phone during school day.