Some people believe that children should be taught by their parents about how to function as useful members of society, while others believe that sending children to educational institutions is the best way for them to study this. Although the latter opinion can be beneficial in some cases, I believe that family upbringing plays a more important role in educating children to be good parts of the commu

Some people believe that child should be taught by their parents about how to be a good and discipline member of society,while others people think that child should be send in the school to study about this is the best option and I think that this both were benefit for the children’s.Childrens have the innocent Brian they will learn the things from the environment where they live and from the environment where they go . Parents guidelines are also very important for children because they were the first person to give guidelines to their children, second person to give guidelines to children is school.so, both are important for the children to function as useful members of society.

At one hand : parents should taught their children to function as useful members society and it was also some how true .The parents were responsible for the children and children will learn the things from their house.parents should give a good guidelines to their children if they want to make their childrens future bright , happy and make a responsible person in the society.

On another hand: Sending children to study in educational institutions is the best way is the best thing .It is true also because in this generation education is the most important thing for people.If they will be educated then they will be a successful person . Their future will be bright and then they will be a good and discipline person .

My opinion:I think that this both were important for the children to became a good person in the society because the childrens will need both parents and education institute.