Some people believe that children should learn a second language at an early age. Others think that it is better to wait until they are older. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are opinions say that learning secondary language that a early age could assist youngsters in various ways, while others believe that studying the language when they are mature enough would bring more benefits. This essay will delve into both viewpoints and give my own perspective.

A segment of people think that encouraging kids to study english at school is essential. At the young age, children usually have plenty of time to do much more works than adults, therefore, promoting them to learn a second language can expand there educational level rapidly. Moreover, when kids grow up, owning a second language not only provide them lots of oppotunities to have high salary jobs, thus supporting their family finacially, but also raise their chances to study overseas, and get acquainted with new peers. Besides, adopting a new foreign language at school could not be as much challenging as adult’s surroundings. Additionally, nowadays, schools frequently provide students with lots of foreign language courses, which brings learners a suitable conditions to develop their skills with ease. They can receive helps from their teachers and friends, therefore enhancing the language at a faster pace.

On the other hand, some people argue that adding a new language when kids are old enough might benefits more. Adults mental health and knowledge are sufficient to learn a new language which requires lots of time and effort, and they can also study independently with the help of online courses or individually. when entering working environment, having a second language are important for them to get promotes or receive high salary. Although obtaining a second language such as English have become very important as a global language, spending time at school to develope their native language and basic skills are more crucial for youngsters, rather than focusing on a new language at an early age.

To conclude, learning a second language is very significant for people in the society, yet personally, i totally agree that let children study a new language when attending school would benefits more for them in the future, rather than developing it as an adult.