Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative.Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

In the contemporary world, children leisure time is important skill for self development. Some people believe that youngster should spend quality time with families, While other argue that minor should decide how they spend their important time. This essay will discuss both perspective before explaining why I believe balanced approach is the most beneficial.

On the one hand, spending leisure time with family member can have numerous advantage. They provide children with emotional attachment, fosters a sense of belonging, suggestions. Moreover, they participating in activities such as traveling, dinner and playing sports these activities provide strong relationship and fill up communication gap. Furthermore Parents should supervise children activities and prohibit negative leisure activities. For example Parents should prevent their children excessive time on social media and unhealthy activity. As a result, minor provide time their families.

On the other hand, some people believe that children should decide hoe to manage their free time simple it says they encourages children to become more independent. These allow to develop them independence, creativity and decision making ability. For example, participating in sports competition, reading books and do workout in gym it helps children self confidence and build physique. I agree with this view because I believe parents just suggest rater then complete control, children must take own decision. They only act their in own interest.

In conclusion, although spending time with family activities help their strong values and emotional security, and giving them the freedom to peruse their own interest is also important. Therefore I believe that a balanced approach is the most effective solution. It ensures healthy and well-rounded development.