Some people believe that climate change is the biggest challenge facing humanity today, while others think that there are more pressing issues to address. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Most individuals reckon that changing climate patterns are the most debatable problem of today, while others hold a view about other issues which should be mitigated urgently. Although there are things like housing and education are utmost importance, I firmly believe that saving our planet from climatic cirisis should be implemented urgently.

To begin with, the government should do some actions in order to cease some problems that society is facing. First of all, because of booming population, issues related to accommodation are rising. Because of the shortages of housing, money should be allocated to build more houses . Secondly, as the education is the stepping stone for creating successful country, it would be better to support it financially by giving enough resources and improving revenues of teachers . In this case, both children and educators will be motivated to further improve their knowledge. However, as far as the other issues concerned ,problems of climate change, such as global warming or air pollution should not be disregarded.

As an illustration, the more development of industries and space exploration, the more emission of toxic gases . Some factories and space missions are producing high level of CO2 constantly. As a consequence,the atmosphere is undergoing severe problem , called depletion of ozone layer. Due to this, wide range of illnesses are occurring among individuals, including blood pressure and cardiovascular diseases.That’s why , I firmly believe that, the government should adopt strict laws to address it as our climate ‘s future is not foreseeable. Furthermore, cooperative activities should be accomplished by people like building green spaces and using public transport on a daily basis.If it is not stopped now though joined actions, it can lead to dire consequences such as lack of fresh air and high temperature even in the cold seasons for future generations.

In conclusion, even though there are crucial issues that are waiting for to be tackled, climate change should be prevented as soon as possible.