Some people believe that consumer goods can contribute to our happiness, while others argue that true happiness comes from non-material things. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that goods intended for personal consumption make us happier,whilst other say that the real happiness comes from intangible stuff.

So far,there have been lots of debates about how we can amuse ourselves like whether money can buy happiness or not,Can we be satisfied through buying goods that we like or would we agree with statement that money cannot buy happiness at all.

Every person who find himself respectful,Ever once strove to enjoy himself through buying staff that he likes.actually,it is a great way to be appeased with.Imagine you bought a long waited item like smartphone,indeed,you would be happy as never.In addiction,buying new clothes or luxury item can give people a flat out joy and it can be the reason of being confident like considering themselves as a better person.Morover,they think that they always stay in contrast to other people that is the source of arrogance.Unfortunately,it is a sort of happiness.

Actually,not in all species money can buy happiness.Remaining of relationship has always proved itself as a good way of being close to each other.Having a strong relationship can cause emotionally well-being.Even if you cannot afford yourself buying an expensive stuff as your friends do but you have a tough relationship with them it can make you a way more happier than you think.Moreover,reaching a goal that you have been struggling with for a significantly long time would make you happy person if not the happiest in the world.

Personally,I agree with both of the opinions.Technically,any of them are temporary amusement.So I think,we must find the ways that could make us happier and try ourselves in various fields.