Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

In contemporary society, whether artificial intelligence is important or negligible has sparked much debate. Some argue that enhancing the algorithm of artificial intelligence will may affect our daily life in foreseeable future, while others believe that people are not ready for these changes. Although, artificial intelligence is great threat to humankind which is more intelligent rather than individuals, I wholeheartedly advocate that it can plays a crucial role shaping one`s lifestyle and developing of artificial intelligence is a better option.

On the one hand, according to some people, who prefer to see the developments of artificial intelligence in a negative light, consider that it is adversely impact on how humans lead their lives. Initially, it can be easy to assume that for discovering advanced technological invitations and developing them in fields demand enormous expenditure and investment, thus making it quite costly because of this argument some people do not have sufficient financial status for utilizing it. Additionally, there is a sort of artificial intelligence which can handle work better than peoples. Illustrate, installing with the system of super artificial intelligence robots can do every labor in hazardous environment and it affects increasing a number of unemployed workers.

However, despite beside these negatives, I believe there are other factors that help to build a better life, one of which is medical and sanitary projects in society. A prime example is a hospital where doctors can cure disease with way of widespread immunization. In addition, by boosting the industry of artificial intelligence, public health associations can reduce the negative impact of such major health problems as heart disease, breast cancer, mental illness and other neurological disturbances as well as not only do they might explore disease which lacking specific preventative or medicine is available, but also they will eliminate slowly developing problems with an assistant of artificial intelligence. Critics may argue that the artificial intelligence is the greatest threat to humankind because unbelievable mental abilities of one. Nevertheless, there are many positive sides of this compared to negatives and artificial intelligence is always under controlled.

To conclude, while limiting the development of AI is undoubtedly a great for society to reduce unemployment. In this regard, I presumably find improving AI in medical field and exploration of illness to be a better option for individuals in the public sphere.