Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

A group of people think that development in the field of Ai will have a useful impact on life in the future. However, other people think in the future they are in control of humans. Personally, I can understand the two opposing points of view: I am both fascinated by the development of artificial intelligence and apprehensive about its possible negative effects.

On the one hand, the increasing Ai of technology has brought some obvious benefits. Ai helps people end their work faster. For example, policemen find criminals faster than old and Ai helps the human body. So Ai every morning tells people to do exercise and helps students do their exercise. A question may arise how? : and remember Ai creates people and they all answer added by scientists. That is why they in Ai have all the answers.

On the other hand, I share the concerns of people who believe that Ai may harm us if we are not careful. In the short term, if Ai is popular, some jobs disappear, for example, drivers, cashiers and other jobs because, in the future, all these tasks Ai intelligence do and the biggest problem is if people forget something end to Ai, Ai can control over people because Ai might turn off the wi-fi or calls the people drop out to 15 centers because in this center haven’t technology

In conclusion, while Ai did not develop in over of life, there are a lot of percentages to make mistakes that did not mistake