Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

In the coming years, artficial intelligence is probably going to change our-life and likely the entire world. Some people are fearful that we are not equipment with skills needed for a world in which computers or other technological devices are smarter than us. However, it is argued that artificial intelligence (AI) will bring a vast amout of upside in our society. I personally believe with the second group.

In the world today, AI is one of the most exciting and rapidly advancing. It is clear that AI become a threat to unemployment. AI is capable of working tirelessly, the can work faster and more accurately than humans. AI has ability to analyze complex experiments and interpret large quantities of date much smarter than people. Thus, AI systems can replaced humans in certain positions. Moreover, AI systems may take control of human life. It can make their own experience without being given the permission. Without necessary knowledge, life skills, we might become salves. For example, the first robot – Sophia, once proclaimed her intention to destroy humanity, so that the needs for humans to guarantee responsible development and control of AI.

Despite the downside mentioned above, there are hundreds of robots that will work in various sectors. Firstly, AI will produce driverless cars and surveillance cameras would greatly contribute to minimizing traffic congestion and high crime rate. There is no denying that potential of AI is much greater than humans. AI-powered application, such as: diet, life style, exercise habits that based on personal health date. For example, classrooms have robots to analyze students’ heath and engagement levels. Artificial intelligence, without fail, could advance in ways that breakthroughs in modern technology.

In conclusion, AI is getting more and more improving, we cannot move away from its drawbacks of human life, but I personally believe that developments in this technology will bring a huge benefits to our lives.