Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Improvements in the realm of AI is considered to be a positive for future lives of humans, while some claim that individuals are not ready for a life in which technologies are dominant in intelligence. I firmly support the former idea and will explain both sides in this essay.

On the one hand, negative impacts of AI can be discussed in a certain area, which is that AI can cause to worklessness among people. By automation of businesses, factories, industries, AI can occupy the jobs of human. For example, robots which was produced by OpenAI can complete all of human works, as clever software was installed in. As a result, individuals may face challenges in terms of money, making their life less convenient.

On the other hand, benefits of AI can be introduced as follows, one of which is that computer based technologies make human’s life easy. As Artificial Intelligience involves all of datebase of information, it lefts no room for humans to learn something. To examplify, bing which is developed by Microsoft can speak in all world languages, and do what human needs. It results in spare time for people which they can schedule it for their necessities like gathering, sport, rest.

In conlusion, while some people concern that humanity is not well prepared for the age of AI due to fears like lack of occupation, I prefer those who held opinion that AI makes upcoming life easier with its own algorithms like Microsoft’s development.