Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about a role of artificial intellegence in society, which represents a positive perceptions and some concerns of people about more intelligent computers.In our fast-paced world, AI plays a prime role in providing assist to society with different range of tasks, however,people can be worried about their replacement in some sectors of their jobs.I am more inclined to developments in the field of AI that can make our life easier.

On the one hand, humanity can not expect the phenomenon of their replacement by more intellectual computers in daily life.Undoubtedly,people can resent the fact that computer can beat them and feel uncomfortable about it’s sufficiency of work done.Furthermore,irrespective the detrimental impact on self -esteem of AI on society, if some part of humanity become jobless due to the new technologies,government will face the variety of problems starting with an increase of unemployment.

On the other hand, AI has a fundamental role in improvement of our lives.The new technologies integrate in every part of society including housing and domestic work.Clearly,the numerous types of work now is automised , consequently, people can spend their leisure time to boost their creative thinking skills or just rest on time.It is very usefull for society because the all work is done by artificial intellegence.

To conclude, I can say that there are reasonable concerns about future lives of people with an integrated artificial intellegence nowadays,but there are more oppotunities that can be gifted by improvements in the field of AI.