Some people believe that economic growth is the only way to end poverty and hunger while others say that economic growth is causing damaging to the enviroment and should be stopped. DIscuss both views and give your own opinion

many people think that only way to grow up in country is economic growth. Also, rest individuals see than in other hand – there is a lot of way to solve problem but, economic is Thr worth idea of humans and we need to stop it. I agree with fact that economy playing the best role in developing.Because in all around the world have a lot of proffrctions related to government.

As I said, in the countries onr of the important role is political power. In study plases they are teaching how they can use true and clear industrial development. This theme have the authority in large scale environments – that’s the way how to easy grow in finance , nation states and also to be a popular as result attract tourists. Moreover, in todays days IT and computer sets is getting populations – due to that , many humans can easyer chek how is going in their county. For exsample, south korea. To be honest, we all know that their government even presidents are weak. Only reason is kpop or k dramas. They are help to stay a ” good and perfect country” . So , respect them, we need to follow thir lead if we want to be a powerful nations.

On the one hand, we are going to forget and lose human fellings. Everybody will go to parlament and some government career. As we know, this is not for everyone . For instance we will get the same country – south korea. They have their ‘ boss’ LIKE samsung and hyundai. They literally can even capture market share. Too many problems in only one thing. As result , countless people will fall victim to this competetion.

In conclusion one of the safest way to easy grow its use properly economic and politic way. Accept rules and we guarantee a successful result like in south korea