Some people believe that economic growth is the only way to end poverty and hunger while others say that economic growth is causing damaging to the enviroment and should be stopped. DIscuss both views and give your own opinion

In this contemporary world, economic growth globally become a coveted prospect where a lot of populace believe that is essential for undermine poverty and hunger, nevertheless others argued that this kind of urge to create a economic wealth can harm the surrounding especially the environment .in my personal opinion I believe that both are equally important, so balance must be implemented, so this essay will discuses both viewpoint.

Economic growth is vital aspect in today’s world, especially globally, it allow countries to create more jobs to their citizens which allow a sustainable work life, allowing citizens to purchase and rent houses, buying food and goods, moreover economic growth can enable the government to have enough money to support the welfare systems, and create a wages for the unemployed individuals, therefore economic wealth and growth is crucial because it create the means to endure poverty and hunger.

On the other hand, economic growth is indeed important, nevertheless the urge to create sustainable economy can lead to not taking consideration of the outside world that we are living in ,which is more important that any growth ,creating haphazard factories , Overexploitation of natural resources, have been harming the environment .this summer ,our planet have experience the most heated summer at all time owing to the global warming that is increasing because of the smoke of factories ,therefore environment is deteriorating daily ,because of the immense Persuade of economic growth .

To sum up , I believe that Economic development is salient to face poverty ,hunger ,however it must be done with care and consideration ,because environment is much more important ,our planet is a treasure we all responsible of maintaining ,and as human being environment is life itself