Some people believe that environmental problems can be solved only through government actions, while others think that individuals and businesses should also play a significant role. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think that ecological issues can be settled by governmental actions, others feel that individuals and businesses should also assumed an important position. I believe that many environmental problems only resolved through government measures, but individuals and businesses had not effect to the nature.

On one hand, some people feel that only environmental problems came from governmental actions because of they are destroy open ground trees for building houses. For example, governments order to destroy the open spaces, as well as forests, while building houses for earn money. Following that, governments build many factories where near to the city. This works bring environmental issues and this lead to the many diseases like emphysema, illness and others.

On the other hand, individuals and businesses play significant role to the nature because they try to save environment. They are doing many works for protect, like try to reproduce waste level on the ground. Business can adopt eco-friendly practices and innovate sustainable products. Similarly, individuals can contribute to reducing energy consumption and recycling. This works are helpful to the background.

In conclusion, governmental actions are very damagefull for the environment, nevertheless individuals and businesses also play notable role to the nature.