some people believe that government should control the food industry to reduce unhealthy diets. Other thinks individuals are responsible for their own eating habits. Discuss both views and opine.

In the current societal landscape, many individuals think that government should supervise the food industry to decrease the unhealthy food. However, others believe that people are responsible for their own diet. Moreover, I believe that the government should take some measures and monitor food factories for maintaining well-being of population, on the other hand, people are also following their diet plans, because their health is dependent on their meal. It is demonstrated, both are crucial for maintaining health.

The primary reason for my agreement is that many diseases are spreading across the globe, due to junk food and rough routine of people’s eating meal. Firstly, Government should take some measures and regulate the food factories to ensure that they have followed all safety precautions in their food products. For example, authorities should monitor that, as these industries are labelling the ingredients of the food products on the food packet and cans. However, Government should impose high taxes on junk food to reduce unhealthy food in society.

To illustrate my statement, in the present era, many people are suffering from diseases, such as obesity, fatty liver, and others, due to their unhealthy diet. For example, some adults and kids drink cold drinks and juices that contain high sugar, therefore they become sugar patients in young ages. Moreover, some people argue that government are responsible for spreading these diseases, but I think diet plays a very significant role in our healthy life. For instance, if people are not taking good diet by fresh fruits and vegetables, they become sick. This example shows that all people should follow healthy diet plans to maintain their well-being, otherwise they can suffer from chronic diseases.

To conclude, that it is imperative that both aspects play a vital role in our society, as government should need to implement some strict rules on unhealthy cuisine and people should take healthy diet, because I believe both are critical in healthy life.