Some people believe that having children leads to happiness. Do you think that people who do not have children can find happiness? What other factors in a person's life affect happiness?

Many individuals believe that having kids is a reason of happiness. In my opinion life if full of aspects we cannot lock our selfies with only one consideration if we did not achieve it, we loss joy of life, there are variety of factors give our life sense of grateful and pleased such as good mental and physical health, financial stability, career satisfaction.

To begin with, children could be a god gift no adopt, but they also can put you in anxiety and depression, because of the huge responsibilities and requirement that born with them. For example, you should be always there for support regards of what the situation is, and this may lead for scarfing of your career or an important opportunity in life or even a health appointment. Also, you should be stable to provide a good raising environment, teaching them every basic in life starting from their moral values, as result you must create a time event if your schedule is full and give your kids Priority.

Moreover, happiness could be found in your family gathering or completing your post graduate studies or to be more simplified healthy daily routine may mean the world. Being the main character in your life make life easier and faster you quality life, For instance, without being a parent your discussion in starting you master degree will take less time because your discussion will effect only on you.

In conclusion, being a parent is not easy so we cannot link it with happiness or take it as the main only source of joy, but I believe it is a god gift. However, it always depends on our vision and perspective of life, we choice how to achieve satisfaction.