Some people believe that if a child commits a crime he or she should be punished, while others think that its child's parents who should be punished. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued about who held the responsibility of juvenile crimes, some people believe that parents should be punished because of their great influne on their child’s behaviours, while others child who commits a crime should be held responsible and be punished for their crimes. In my opinion, i concure to the latter group .

accourding to some people perspective, all children regardless of their age should be held accountable for their actions, and that any punishment child recieved will sere as detteret for others. It also, teach young offenders to take responsibility of their acctions and thoughts. in my opinion, effective rehabilitation programs is essential when dealing with young offenders that plays critical role in refirming their behaviours.

on the other hand, many people blame parents for their children’s crimes, they belive that parents neglegnce and upbringing is the reason behind child’s actions. Recent studies showed that 80% of juvenile attampting crimes was due to parents neglegence due to alcohol addiction. To tackle this problem parents should be punished for their irresponsibility toward their children.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that both the child and parents are guilty. Collaborative solution shpuld be implemented to both would be the best; child should know the consequences of his actions, while parents dhoud also give mor attention to their children.