Some people believe that in a city, the best way to travel is by car, while other people argue that bicycles are a better way of travelling in a city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a argument between people that which vehicle is suitable for the city to travel. One hand full of people things that car is better to drive in cities but others debates that bicycles is convenient for city travel. I am going to discuss both the views with the example in the upcoming praragraphs.

Nowadays most of the people prefer to travel in car instead of other vehicles beacuse it is more covienient and comfortable. the major benefits of driving by the car is we can travel without any interruption such as rain or sunny which makes people to prefer that. Compared to other vehicles car is ahead of the safety eventhough it is expensive people believe that travelling by a car is their prestige. For example, in snowfall or rainny season people can travel without any hesitation with help of car, so it is more reliable than other vehicles.

Bicycles is one of the oldest way of transport currently we are using which brings a lot of beneficial to human. We can travel in the traffic hours without any interruption and it very easy for handle and maintaince. In many countries the governments has recommand to use bicycles instead of car or bike to reduce the traffic and pollution. For instance, In Japan people have expensive cars but they travel by bicycles to protect the environment and their health.

In my opinion, people should use bicycles instead of car to reduce the global warming and it is beneficial for humans health. It help us to save the additional expense spent on petrol.

To sum it up, The bicycle are better option to travel in the city instead of car some people are agree the statement but other’ s arguing. In my opinion bicycle is best option for city ride it has a lot of benifities compared travillin by the car.