Some people believe that in a city, the best way to travel is by car, while other people argue that bicycles are a better way of travelling in a city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Transportation in cities become more crucial part after the urbanization. Few individual believes that car could be the finest solution while driving inside the city. On the other side, group of human being Opine that bicycles would be the greatest approach to travel within a town. Based on my view, use of cycle is better vehicle to transport for short distance.

Having a car in family become a necessity in current era. Especially when a person wants to accommodate for far away. For instance, going for vacation or a trip and another city to do some work. Due to advanced technology, currently automobile industry selling electric as well as hybrid four Wheeler. So it might be helpful for environment and the reducing emissions. Another reason for using cars is because of the harsh weather. There are only few countries where weather stays appropriate for 80% of the times. However, Northern countries such as Canada, United Kingdoms and more. These countries have to face plenty of trouble during winter, therefore car would be the best solution for traveling in or out of city.

On the other side of group opine that bicycles are the outstanding option for moving from one place to another within a city. There are numerous options available in the market where we do not need a bicycle but we just require to borrow 2 Wheeler from one place to another by just paying minimum amount to company. However for the short run. Bicycle not only help you to save money but also improve your health.

To recapitulate, usage of vehicle might be based on situation, but still bicycle will be helpful to keep us healthy, wealthy and environment friendly. It will be more sufficient for the environment and resolving traffic related issue.