Some people believe that in a city, the best way to travel is by car, while other people argue that bicycles are a better way of travelling in a city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Currently, the utilization of cars is increasing, which is believed by some to have a crucial profit for people traveling; however, others fully believe that bicycles are the most useful way of traveling. From my perspective, both phenomena are reasonable in terms of some aspects.

On the one hand, there are endless arguments, such as conveniences in different situations, for former points of view that are convinced by some individuals. Firstly, nowadays, the reason why many people prefer commuting by car to doing others is the opportunity of traveling in any weather conditions that cars can create. For instance, when you are going to your destination, you have to wait for the bus longer.

On the other hand, one of the main factors causing global climate change is transportation, which is considered unsustainable by many. Therefore, many individuals choose bicycles, which are environmentally friendly vehicles. If people only used bicycles to commute in a city, we would get rid of emissions causing global warming and pollution of the atmosphere. In addition, people face in their daily lives.

To conclude, although many people consider using cars as the most sufficient way of commuting in city life due to the reasons mentioned above, others completely believe that bicycles are more important in order to protect the environment. I think both sides of these ideas are crucial.