Some people believe that in a city, the best way to travel is by car, while other people argue that bicycles are a better way of travelling in a city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The increasing amount of time spent on travel has become more and more popular among individuals in a city. Some people prefer traveling by car. However, others choose to travel by bicycle. I will discuss both sides of the argument.

I can say that plenty of people try to travel by car. Nowadays, there is an increasing necessity for private cars. Furthermore, each person has their own car. This is because traveling by car helps to save time and reduce long distances. The majority of people tend to avoid wasting time. They want to arrive faster at their destination. Therefore, more people choose a car. It is true that traveling by car makes it more convenient and advantageous. In addition, a car is preferable in different weather conditions.

On the other hand, there are several opportunities for traveling by bicycle. First of all, riding a bicycle is useful for health. This is because it provides well-being. Some research shows that there is an increase in the blood pressure of more people to help reduce and improve individuals circulation. Secondly, other benefits of traveling by bicycle include reducing air pollution. Because bicycles do not emit harmful emissions into the air, riding a bike has no negative impact on the environment. In addition, some people have activities such as riding bicycles. This is preferable among people year by year.

In conclusion, despite having numerous opportunities for traveling by car, traveling by bicycle may be a more beneficial option for health. Moreover, plenty of people tend to choose both modes of travel.