Some people believe that in a city, the best way to travel is by car, while other people argue that bicycles are a better way of travelling in a city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Commuting in a town is challenging in recent years.While proponents argue that choice of journey in a metropolitan city is car due to it’s comfort and convenience, opponents believe that alternative solution such as bicycles are more reliable because it is more environmentally friendly and good for health.This essay will explore both viewpoints before presenting my own perspective on the issue.

To begin with,it is undeniable fact that four wheelers are convenient to travel longer distance,especially with family and heavy loads,also in adverse weather conditions such as winter, monsoon as well as summer seasons.Even though cars have been creating boredom due to long waiting in traffic,it is possible to comfort travellers by listening music or news.

On the other hand ,due to pollution as well as traffic jams , best way to commute in big cities is bicycles as it is environmentally friendly and not causing any training congestion.Moreover, as it it is not use any fuels or make any carbon emissions,it will not cause air pollution.Another thing is that ,parking space is always a problem while using cars whereas bicycle doesn’t need more space for parking.Additionally,two wheelers are required extra physical activities while riding so that it is really beneficial to maintain better health.

In conclusion,while both modes of transportations have their own benefits and drawbacks.While cars are more suitable for long journeys and carry more passengers,bicycles are better option for short travel and for single person.So ,in my opinion,selection of transport is depend on individual preferences and their needs