Some people believe that in a city, the best way to travel is by car, while other people argue that bicycles are a better way of travelling in a city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Most of humanity believes that it is better to drive cor in city life as long as. the other half of humanity believes that bicycles are better for trovelling in the city.

We live in such a world that everyone complains about environmentol pollution.Part of society believes that the car is very comfortable. And most of working people need to drive becouse of their work life. Of coure many people use public transportation. People prefer it because it fast and comfortable. Many people are dissatisfied with the trothic but they contingle to use it I must add my opinion that if i on going somewhere for away, i prefer to drive.

There is such a society that environmental cleanliness and heatth are very important for them, A part of humanity preferstouse bicyles in daily life.When going to shopping, work, etc. They are as loge a mess as the people who drives cars, It is also good for the heort and brain. You can see that a vigorous appearance and a healtly brain are important for these people. To tell you the truth don’t prefer it.

In conclusion, in city life people may preter car and bicycle. Somepeople beieve that the best way to travel in the city is by car. Other people say that the bicycle is more useful for the city. In my opinion it can be difficult to use abicycle in city life.That is way i prefer the car.