Some people believe that in a city, the best way to travel is by car, while other people argue that bicycles are a better way of travelling in a city. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, there have been different opinions on how traveling should be implemented in a city. I completely agree with the notion that travel should be executed by bicycle, not by car in a city.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why some people agree that a car is a better way for traveling. First and foremost, traveling by car is comfortable. That is, when you travel by car, you sit and relax, and see the sightseeing places around. For example, the vice president of the Socar company in Azerbaijan goes to work by car every day and enjoys the beauty of life. Secondly, traveling by car is not dangerous. That is, to drive patiently and at a lower speed, the life of a human is not in danger. Furthermore, people try to protect their and their family’s lives, which they prefer to do by traveling by car in a city.

On the other hand, despite what is discussed above, I believe that traveling by bicycle is better in a city. Thus, riding a bicycle can prevent the risk of heart attack. For instance, a survey conducted by Oxford University between those who ride a bicycle every day and those who do not. They revealed that those who ride a bicycle every day had decreasing blood pressure, and it causes the prevention of the risk of heart attack. Additionally, traveling by bicycle is eco-friendly, as it produces no carbon dioxide emissions in the air.

In conclusion, I firmly reiterate that traveling by bicycle in a city is very important due to the prevention of carbon dioxide emissions in the atmosphere and health, and its benefits cannot be denied.