Some people believe that international sporting events are essential for fostering global understanding. Others think they are primarily commercial ventures that exploit athletes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to some individuals, international sport competitions play a crucial role in fostering global understanding. Other think they are a type a commerce which athletes promote. In this essay, both ideas will be discussed and importance of competitions is shown.

Sport events are essential for country firstly, because of it’s recognation in all over the world. If the country is winner of competition, its reputation will rise. The anthem of country is listened while the medals are given to champions and the following competition will be helded in champion’s country. For instance, Azerbaijan was host of 2015 Olympic games, after this games a lot of tourists came from various country, so they were benefit for budget of this country.

Although, according to second opinion, the expenditure of country is high, when some events organized in country. However, from gain of touristic sides, tickets of events, and all of facilities which provide to tourists this type of budget gap can overcomes.

Participating in sport events also shows the health of people. If more sportmen participate at sport events and get medal, it means that in this country there are a lot of strong person live and it’s difficult to fight them. Everybody has to find time for sport. In these days, parents tend to inspire their child to sport. If the process continue like this, the reputation of country will be so high and more healthy children will be light of our future.

Overall, although some individuals thinkthe sport events is waste of money, it has more benefits such as healthy lifestyle f people and recognotion of country.