Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a lot of people had jobs that dont provide all of their needs in life, and they go to that employment everyday just to survive.

some individuals think it is their lifes and it will not change so they just accept it. While on the other hand some people thinks life is to short to spend it at a career that dont offer a good financial situation, they chose to enhance their abilities and get their dream job. And personally that what i contend with.

Being at a job that you dont like and giving it all of your time and a energy, in return it dont get you all of your necessary needs and not trying to solve this situation, it is a waste of time for some individuals, even more, that life style can cause a lot of mental problems, because it increase stress on person’s life. In 2002 a scientist studied the human mind and how being at stressful life with low income can effect the mental health, this experience showed that having a unsatisfactory job in human routine can damage various parts of the brain and leads to many other psychological issues.

On the other side, a numerous people think that, being at comforte zone with no effort to change it is the best for them, obviously it seems relaxing to just accept the situation and deal with it like so many other thinks in life that we cant change.

Finally, we are all defferent in our thinking and how we chose to live our lives. For me it is necessary to accept what i cant change and what i cant control, but in things that i can improve like a job and skills it is my goal to develop it and get a better life.