Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that improvement affect in many aspects of our world. While it is a commonly held belief that people should accept any worse situation that faces them, it is also an argument that they must challenge these problems and try to improve themselves. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and discuss my opinion.

On one hand, sometimes the difficulty life in the place where you live cannot be helpful for improving, so you should be happy with the present status. In other words, the reduction of choices affects in potentials of enhancing. In addition, changing is not easy step, and the probability of fail is high. For example, If you had a unsatisfactory job but it secured, you would not have the desire to take danger step.

On the other hand, improve is a chance to reduce pressures and avoid it. It is also possible to say that change can give you more comfort to live, and you have a chance to try new things as luxury impression. Moreover, it let you have more freedom of select from a quite choices. For instance, Steve Job, who established Apple Corporation, starts his life from a small garage, and did not accept to continuo with same life forever, so he adventured with his friend and created their own company which related to technology solves and products such as Iphone, the first device came with touchable screen.

In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that sometimes you should take the dangerous because that will raise your lifestyle and give you more convenience to live a great life.