Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are two types of people, one of them believes that accepting the current situation is the best way, even if they are unsatisfied, others believe that it is better to improve their life by trying. From my perspective, individuals have to dedicate and do their best for better life conditions.

On the one hand, people who accept some bad aspects of their life might experience less stress about the present and future. They tend to be thankful for their current life conditions. For instance, if one receives an average salary, drives an old car and lives in a small house, there is still no reason to feel anxious. This list is a basic minimum. and it is completely enough.

On the other hand, some people always work to the maximum, grinding and making numerous tryings. It might be explained by their mindset, that they deserve more than they have. Those kinds of people tend to work harder and enjoy the process. Commonly, despite some aspects they reach the goals at the end, and feel satisfaction.

I am of the opinion that every individual has to keep trying to improve its life conditions. And only one moment when people are allowed to accept current situation is the fail, because if they do not, they will not able to continue.

To sum up, both perspectives are valid, and every person has to keep in mind that choice is in their hand.