Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people think that is the best thing to do in a bad situation such as dissatisfaction in work or shortage income is to accept that. While other argue that it is better to try and think of self-improvement in such satiations. I would argue that the best solution to go away from bad situations is to change the mind set and try a different way. So, this essay will discuss both point of views and give my personal opinion.

In bad situations the best way to change that is to try different paths. for example, many people worked in jobs that they do not satisfy with. So, for those people looking for another job or even try to get more experience in career that you fascinated with. Shortage of money, this the main issue that can faced people in adulthood, which can be overcome with by working hard or education. Therefore, education offer a better opportunity for job and wealth. For instance, many student or worker change their careers to have a chance to live a better life. Consequently, changing path or thinking differently maybe will be the solvation of bad situations

However, some people accept the reality and they argue that may be with time pass the bad situations will solve by itself .In addition not every bad situation could be the end of the path may it is just obstacles and if they work hard, they succeed ,for instance , many successful and wealthy people faced obstacles and hard time in their life and they just accepted the reality . As a result, accept hard time not always need action.

To sum it up, some people think of bad situations as obstacles and accept them to keep going on their goals, others think that faced a hard time with changes and self-improvement. In my opinion bad situations are useful to change our mindset and if we are in wrong path we must act immediately.Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or a shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.