Some people believe that it is better for children to grow up in a multicultural environment with many different traditions and languages. Others argue that children benefit more from being raised in a culturally homogeneous society that preserves a single identity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Lack of people have notion which is that children should grow up in multicultural environment with a lot of tradition and languages , however other believe that it is most beneficial for children growing up in their culture and language. This essay will discuss both side and give my own notion.

Currently, some people want to grow their children in other countries because they think when children grow in a lot of counties they can learn plenty of cultures and languages , this notions are true however, when children grow in more and more culture they lose and forget their own culture and languages in addition they can’t conversation with their compatriots or they will have challenges realize their tradition. When all children vegetate in another countries their own country lose nation and tradition.

On the other hand, if children mature in their own country without suspecious and young generation can learn their own past years. Nevertheless, we are living in 21century our era require learn two language because most of younger generation study at abroad for better knowledge and always they should learn their’s dream country. When children learn other languages and traditions it is vital for they future career and life.

In my view younger generation should learn two or three languages for their future life , moreover living other countries is not good idea for children, because young people should learn more about their history.