Some people believe that it is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. To what extent do yoki agree ar disagree?

Nowadays, some people think that countryside is better than large city for children, because of the fact that countryside and village are really natural, fresh and excellent for people’s mental health. I’m going to talk about which opinion is good and share my ideas.

On the one hand, I think, countryside is really don’t engaging for people. For instance, if children live village, they don’t improve abilities also skills better, because they opportunities are limited. Most children don’t interested in new opportunities or developments in the countryside. For instance, children in villages have the freedom to engage in outdoor activities in a pristine environment. However countryside’s weather is very nature also healthily for children’s mental and physical health. Moreover, in my opinion, enormous city is better than countryside for education and other things. In addition, if you live countryside, you are really healthily and strong.

On the other hand, in my view, large city is really excellent for children’s skills and abilities, because if you living or grow large city, you usually learn new ideas or find new information easy on social media or internet. Additionally there are numerous opportunities for children here. Cities are melting pots of various cultures and ethnicities. I believe that large cities provide an essential competitive edge in the modern world. When children live in enormous cities, they develop higher levels of social tolerance and adaptability.

In conclusion, I strongly believe large cities are useful and affordable for children. Moreover large is really good educational opportunities and other facilities. People usually develop own skills and learn new information then live in large city.