Some people believe that it is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. To what extent do yoki agree ar disagree?

I agree that raising your children in a city is quite good, but I hold that growing in villages is the best option for children. Because it is much healthier for young people, which is very important for their future.

Firstly, I believe that growing up in rural areas is better than in urban areas. This is because the air is fresh and most products come from natural sources, which affects beneficially to young people. Furthermore, places like these have a lot of outdoor experiences. Because of outside experiences and healthy foods they will get stronger by the time. Also, it will be fascinating for very young individuals because it gives an opportunity to explore a lot about nature. The UK statistics show that people that spend their childhood in countryside have a very strong immune system. This proves once again that growing up in villages is very good for health.

Another reason why countryside plays a more important role in life of children than city is they will mostly avoid harmful devices like phones, computers and others. These modern devices are unhealthy for the eyes, as it expels harmful ultraviolet rays, which slowly damages the eyes. Also using these gadgets have bad for humans posture, if it used a lot and without control. For instance, in my country, most people have eye and posture problems, while in my village, most people have no problems with health. It shows how healthy can be living in villages for young people.

To sum up, I would like to suggest that growing up in rural areas is the best choice. This is because it supports children’s overall well-being. Therefore parents should try to grow their children in villages as much as possible.